Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
daydream
11 juin 2007

WhEn yOu'Re gOnE...

                      

              * ** WhEn yOu'Re gOnE...***


            
When you walk away I count the steps that you take,
                   Do you see how much I need you right now?
             *When you’re gone
                           the pieces of my heart are missing you
                                  * When you’re gone
       The face I came to know is missing too
                      * When you’re gone
                 all the words I need to hear to always get me through the day
                         And make it okay
,
I miss y♥u!


Je vous laisse admirer cette merveille DIVINEMENT AvRiLissime!!!:




Avril Lavigne - When You're Gone
envoyé par ox-stargirl-xo

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
daydream
Newsletter
Publicité